Dog stay cost$100 extra per dogfrequency not confirmed
Number of dogsUp to 2 dogs per room
SizeNot published
Rooms & stay conditions
Kent or Abercrombie Room
$100 extra per dog
Charge frequency not stated
The hotel confirmed that dogs can stay in Kent and Abercrombie Rooms for an additional $100 per dog. The reply did not state whether this charge applies per night or per stay. The official room page lists up to two dogs per room; no size limit was published.
Dogs are accepted in all room types for an additional $49 per night. The fee is not included in rates shown on booking websites. After booking, guests should tell the hotel they are travelling with a dog so the fee can be added and a dog-friendly room allocated. The reply did not state a dog-number or size limit.
Dogs are accepted in Medium Terrace rooms for an additional $120 per night. Guests should add a note to the booking that they will be travelling with a dog. The reply did not state a dog-number or size limit.
All room types may be booked for a dog stay, with designated dog floors used by the hotel. A $250 fee applies per stay and includes a dog bed, bowl and welcome treat. Dogs should be supervised and kept on a leash in public areas; the reply did not state a dog-number or size limit.